## Committee of the Board of Directors of GHCL Textiles Limited w.e.f. March 06, 2025

| Audit Committee  |                   |                                 |
|--|-------------------|---------------------------------|
| SI. No.  |                   | Position in the Audit Committee |
| 1  | Mr. C R Rajagopal | Chairman                        |
| 2  | Mr. V K Jeyakodi  | Member                          |
| 3  | Mr. Raman Chopra  | Member                          |
| Note: Mr. Neelabh Dalmia is permanent invitee of the Audit Committee |                   |                                 |

| Banking & Operations Committee |                               |                           |
|--------------------------------|-------------------------------|---------------------------|
| SI. No.                        | Name of the Directors         | Position in the Committee |
| 1                              | Justice Ravindra Singh(retd.) | Member                    |
| 2                              | Mr. Raman Chopra              | Member                    |
| 3                              | Mr. Neelabh Dalmia            | Member                    |

| Nomination & Remuneration Committee (NRC)                         |                               |                     |
|---|-------------------------------|---------------------|
| SI. No.   | Name of Independent Directors | Position in the NRC |
| 1   | Mrs. Sudha Pillai             | Chairperson         |
| 2   | Justice Ravindra Singh(retd.) | Member              |
| 3   | Mr. V K Jeyakodi              | Member              |
| Note: Mr. Anurag Dalmia is permanent invitee of the NRC Committee |                               |                     |

| Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee |                                |                           |
|---|--------------------------------|---------------------------|
| SI. No.   | Name of the Directors          | Position in the Committee |
| 1   | Mr. Anurag Dalmia              | Chairman                  |
| 2   | Mrs. Sudha Pillai              | Member                    |
| 3   | Justice Ravindra Singh (Retd.) | Member                    |
| 4   | Mr. Neelabh Dalmia             | Member                    |

| Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC) |                               |                           |  |
|---|-------------------------------|---------------------------|--|
| SI. No.                                   | Name of the Directors         | Position in the Committee |  |
| 1   | Justice Ravindra Singh(retd.) | Chairman                  |  |
| 2   | Mr. R S Jalan                 | Member                    |  |
| 3   | Mr. Raman Chopra              | Member                    |  |
| 4   | Mr. Neelabh Dalmia            | Member                    |  |

| Risk Management Committee (RMC) |                       |                           |
|---------------------------------|-----------------------|---------------------------|
| SI. No.                         | Name of the Directors | Position in the Committee |
| 1                               | Mr. C R Rajagopal     | Chairman                  |
| 2                               | Mr. Anurag Dalmia     | Member                    |
| 3                               | Mr. R S Jalan         | Member                    |
| 4                               | Mr. Raman Chopra      | Member                    |
| 5                               | Mr. Neelabh Dalmia    | Member                    |

